Kiwanis EU respects your privacy.



Transparency and your privacy are important to us. Why cookies? Simply because they help to make the website usable and improve your browsing experience. Click on "Accept" to accept the cookies and continue using the site..
Please read our privacy policy here.

Use our essential and statistical cookies to improve the user experience.Use our essential and statistical cookies to improve the user experience.
Only use essential cookies for page use.
Continue without cookies.

Please get in touch with me!

Send

BOARD - COmmitees - chairs - TRUSTEES

 


EC


President

Jon Fadri Huder
president@kiwanis.eu

President elect
Josef-Peter Schachermayr
president-elect@kiwanis.eu
Imm. Past President
Christiaan Descorte
imm-past-president@kiwanis.eu
Vice President
Martien von der Meer
vice-president@kiwanis.eu
Treasurer
Jan de Jonge
treasurer@kiwanis.eu
6th member representing the governors
Piet Derks
derkspllm@gmail.com
Governor Netherlands

Secretary
Jan Boen
secretary@kiwanis.eu
EUROPEAN BOARD
EC and Governors

Gerhard Gugenberger
- Austria
Martin Duflou - Belgium-Luxembourg
Roger Villaume - France-Monaco
Jürgen Winkelsen - Germany
Petur Olivar i Hoyvik - Iceland-Faroes
Maura Magni - Italy-San Marino
Piet Derks - Netherlands
Karl Rasmunsen - Norden
Urs Junker - Switzerland-Liechtenstein
Carmen Pohlmann - Romania
Leo Vojčik - Czech Republic & Slowakia
Patsy Morris - United Kingdom

Secretary
Jan Boen
secretary@kiwanis.eu
COMMITEES - CHAIRS - TRUSTEES


Academy
Josef-Peter Schachermayr
academy@kiwanis.eu
Branding-Marketing-Communication (BMC)

Thomas Schickentanz
bmc@kiwanis.eu
Bylaws & Resolutions
Manfred Puchner
bylaws@kiwanis.eu
Happy Child
Josy Glatigny
happychild@kiwanis.eu
Resolutions
Nathalie Weber-Frisch
resolutions@kiwanis.eu
Past Presidents
Óskar Guðjónsson
avv.piero.grasso@gmail.com

TRUSTEES
Gunnstein Björnsson gunnsteinn@kiwanis.is
Elio Garozzo
garozzo.elio@gmail.com